Contact

Paramount Theatre 352 Cypress St. Abilene, Tx 79601

BUSINESS HOURS Monday through Friday     9 AM to 5 PM
TELEPHONE (325) 676-9620
GENERAL INFORMATION theatre@paramount-abilene.org
TICKET INFORMATION tickets@paramount-abilene.org
ONLINE TICKET SALES www.paramount-abilene.thundertix.com
PARAMOUNT ON TWITTER www.twitter.com/pmtabilene
PARAMOUNT ON FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/ParamountAbilene
PARAMOUNT ON INSTAGRAM www.instagram.com/paramount_abilene
 
 
 
 
 
STAFF DIRECTORY:
Betty Hukill (Execitive Director) bhukill@paramount-abilene.org
George Levesque (Development Director) glevesque@paramount-abilene.org
Barry Smoot (Artistic Director) bsmoot@paramount-abilene.org
Grayson Allred (Technical Director) gallred@paramount-abilene.org
Sara McKnight (Business Manager) smcknight@paramount-abilene.org
Raymond Loza (Assistant Tech Director) rloza@paramount-abilene.org

 

 

 

Send us an email




Google Maps

 

Get email updates

Contact us

We would love to hear from you! Send us an email at theatre@paramount-abilene.org and let us know what's on your mind. Otherwise, you can check out the rest of our contact information.

Search

2017 Corporate Sponsors

  • Caladium Residential Properties, LLC
  • Condley and Company, LLP
  • First Financial Bank
  • Funeral Director's Life Insurance Company
  • The Hodges Foundation
  • IN-FOCUS Digital/IN-Focus STUDIO 302
  • Maurita & Josh Ammons
  • Melody Hunt/Hunt Direct Marketing
  • Perry Hunter Hall, Inc.
  • 3rd Street Printing & Sign Co.