The Producers

The Producers

Paramount Productions presented the smash hit Mel Brooks musical The Producers June 26-28, 2009.


Usherette Whitney Dayberry
Usherette Laura Wetsel
Max Bilaystock George Levesque
Leo Bloom Jason Kennedy
Hold Me-Touch Me Hilary Compton
Blind Violinist Steve Faehnle
Mr. Marks Joe Spano, Jr.
Franz Liebkind Charlie Hukill
Carmen Ghia Caleb Robinson
Roger DeBris Will Christoferson
Bryan/Stormtrooper Tommy Fogle
Kevin/Lick Me-Bite Me Nick Mills
Scott/Stormtrooper David Owens
Shirley/Stormtrooper Meredith Adams
Stormtrooper Kathy Lee
Sabu/Stormtrooper DeMarco Howard
Ulla Rebecca Schumacher
Race me-Chase Me/Guard Jim Tredennick
Donald Dinsmore/Lead Stormtrooper Hudson Beard
Jason Green/Stromtrooper Sterling Beard
Stalin Justin Strone
Churchill Jim Christoferson
FDR Brian Green
O'Riley/Stormtrooper Matt Varner
Judge George Newman
Ensemble Caroline Arroyo
Ensemble Kelly Barker
Ensemble Ashley Padovani
Ensemble Vianei Robinson



Director Barry Smoot
Producer Betty Hukill
Music Director Adam Poynor
Choreographer Teri Wilkerson
Scenery/Lighting Design Barry Smoot
Costume Designer Richard Tranksi
Assiant Costumer Louisa Ghohlson
2nd Assistant Costumer Julie Ryan
Scenic Backdrops Kenmark, Inc.
  Grosh Scenic Studios
Technical Director Taylor Compton
Sound Board Operator Sara McKnight
Light Board Operator Kerry Goff
Fly Rail Justin Strong
Follow Sopt Tim Fliegel
Rehearsal Pianist Marc Sanders
Business Manager Jessica Wilson
House Manager Pat Holladay

Production Photos


Get email updates

Contact us

We would love to hear from you! Send us an email at and let us know what's on your mind. Otherwise, you can check out the rest of our contact information.


2019 Legacy Sponsors

  • Condley and Company, LLP
  • First Financial Bank
  • First Financial Trust
  • Funeral Director's Life Insurance Company
  • The Hodges Foundation
  • Melody Hunt/Hunt Direct Marketing
  • Perry Hunter Hall, Inc.
  • 3rd Street Printing & Sign Co.